42 thoughts on “Reading Bad Star Stable Reviews By Kids

    Violet Flowergarden

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    I used old videos in the background for fun so that is why the graphics are old! enjoy the throwback 😉 my character looks so weird though haha

    Violet Anderson

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    omg i am ten and ive been playing sso since i was eight im turning eleven this year so ive been playing for three years

    Genevieve Archbaker

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    SSO isn't childish, the players are 90% childish, 9% teen who can't behave normally and 1% adult 😂 edit: I love the 1%

    CrazyAssFangirl

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    2:47 I legit wasn’t on SSO for about 5 months and my account is still good as new. This ain’t it chief 😂

    3BS Laura Vilhelmsen - Taasingeskolen

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    i love starstable i will give it 1000 of stars and violet i love your videos so much 🙂

    Sophy's Drawings

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    Please make parents review too! This was so much fun, I has laughing so hard! Thanks by the way 😘

    Sophy's Drawings

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    18? 😂🤣 Because they swear? Oh yeah, I think so too 😂🤣
    👆Never. Who the hell could say that? (Sorry for my bad English, i'm Romanian)

    Shea & Kat Vlogs

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    Ok I’m 11 and when I first got the game I was 9 and I figured out the directions right away, but meanwhile there’s a 17 year old and he can’t even figure out the directions wth

    Queen cake paws

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    7:58 Roblox and Sims 4 is sexual 😂 I mean I play Roblox and whenever I play like life in paradise I always see someone kissing or doing it.

    I also play Sims 4 and yall know what they do

    Queen cake paws

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    2:48 No they dont😂 This 13-year old has got it allllll wrong. I stopped playing for 7-13 months and I still have my acc. Now I play on my acc almost everyday.

    BlackoutSophXx Mlp and roblox

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    Do you really have to pay to get past lvl 5?

    Hannah Pearlfish

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    star stable loves me so much that i keep getting chat banned

    Katie Mason

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    Umm I played this with my cousin and sister like when we was 11 and I knew that I would love this game 😂

    Imogen

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    I've actually been playing since 2013 and I have to admit, the prices have gone up dramatically in present years… it's sad :/

    Roblox Twins

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    I didn't play Sso for almost a year and my acc didn't get suspended!

    Coyotescream! Coyte

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    if anyone here got a membership on star stable and wasn't happy with it WHAT!!!! how could you not be happy with it??? i got my membership the day i'm writing this and it's awesome although i hate how you can't go some places and have to do super long quests like the bridge fixing quest i stayed up till almost 3am playing it trying to get this quest done>!!! but overall i LOVE star stable cause i've always wanted my own horse and now this is kinda like that and i love riding my horse bumblebee to fort pinta and seeing the little foal on my way and giving him cuddles. I LOVE STAR STABLES!!!!!

    Void Critter

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    Cringe 1000

    LionKing Lover 2

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    I love it when kids OVERreact

    *.Ashley rose painter*

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    4:53

    Just IGNORE her or tell sso like jeez

    snert !

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    what i think is funny is how i take like 8 months break from sso and no ban… Lol

    TheRoseUnicorn

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    I am confusion, i'm 10 and I just don't even..

    Gaming Ender Dragon221

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    Pft my friend was lifetime and she hasn’t played for 3 years, her account is still here lmfaoooo

    Chachaplayzroblox

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    I hate is I can’t play it 😪😪😪😪

    Lovely Aya

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    violet, they delete your account if you haven't been online for 2 years

    Jocelyn Games

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    Once i only played star starstable and roblox but i couldnt have fortnite on that pc so i only play fortnite and roblox :c i miss my starter horse firefly and mah pony( i forgot her name) add this in a vid if u want this took a hour to write XD for SPELLING

    Dreamy Playz

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    Wow teens exaggerate alot, Number one I'm not a teen but I'm 11 and I play all the time but teens my sister is about a teen and she always has the time to do things whenever. Now for the kids under the age of 10, sometimes they just don't know what to do because their bored I know that because I've been there to. They get there hands on anything now that I think about it I'm scared of my younger cousins. But back to kids,they get what they want they get star coins and star rider and soon they just stop plating what a waste of money children think before you speak and get what you want I've learned because I have to pay for my own thing and now I'm saving up for things. (I love the game but I don't have life time and I enjoy it good bye people)

    Twilight sparkle

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    Jellynoms

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    I have lifetime membership. I haven't played for two years. Logged on and I still was able to play afterwards with new updates and everything. This person must have done something bad to get banned.

    Tiffany24

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    the one about the ‘lesbian’ characters made me laugh out loud😭😭😂

    artemis 123art

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    What people don’t think about is that star stable needs, like a lot of games, money to upgrade their gameplay and to keep up the game. I don’t know if they do but they might have to pay the developers.

    Also, why would people hit on u if u have short hair???

    artemis 123art

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    Crazy music and art

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    How did u get that open wardrobe and the doors r closed

    Deja Taija

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    I was offline on my account and it is still working

    Octavias Arts

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    Lol! sims 4 is not for children at all 😂😂 id rather have my child play sso then sims 4. And yea we arent forcing them to buy horses or anything so thats there problem😂😂 ive been playing sso for years and i love it since my accident and not being able to ride a horse for longest time i enjoy my time on sso cause of that. Most of these reviews im pretty sure are younger then what they say. I got my lifetime membership after i knew exactly I really wanted to continue playing. You get hacked only if you give your account out, as for bullying ive had that happen a lot to me in my younger years in playing star stable i just report and block simply ignore them. Playing star stable is one of the best parts of my day when i get to play cause its relaxing and time consuming.

    HypedDonut HypedDonut

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    I just got SR today and it is totally worth it ✌🏼

    Georgia Bluefield

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    Sister your style is 🔥

    Brianna Casselman

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    Im obsessed with horses and its my most fav game ever other roblox i love it too

    Broken Halo

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    "I think you need to talk to someone" 😂😂 To be honest I think that should be for every kid that gives a 1 star review and or the kids that don't make any since when they review star stable.

    Brianna Casselman

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    Im 12 and ive been playing star stable since 8 like WTF i also bought lifetime star rider and its worth it!!

    Winter Marshmallow

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    I have a lifetime account and didn't play for about 3 years. I decided to play again and I still have my account.

    Caitlin Flint

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    Mmm 3+ cant get computers

    åüřâ błõöm

    (April 19, 2019 - 7:26 am)

    "If you want short hair and you're a girl I wouldn't get it unless you want girls hitting on you."

    inhales

    Boi👏

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *