39 thoughts on “Our First Look At Disney's EPCOT Flower & Garden Festival 2018 | Food Reviews, Topiaries & Merch!

    Bridget Clement

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    The Playgrounds they make for Festivals at Epcot r Nice. Hopefully they will have one for 2020 and my son can Enjoy it

    michelle Udontneedtoknow

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    I can not wait for the 2019 spirit jersey! I need to know how they fit bc I’m lost as what size to get? I’m normally a medium

    Shelly Facciola Hassdenteufel

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    Great tip on buying a gift card to stay on budget!

    Shelly Facciola Hassdenteufel

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    I don’t think the spirit jerseys are flattering on anyone, lol.

    Shelly Facciola Hassdenteufel

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    I agree, you can never have enough Figment!! 😊

    Shelly Facciola Hassdenteufel

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    The bright colors really are incredible!!!

    Shelly Facciola Hassdenteufel

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    Spaceship Earth is awesome but definitely not a roller coaster, lol!

    dmtz

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    No offense to Florida, but most of the mexican food Tim and Jenn try are duds. These theme parks really seem to drop the ball when it comes to mexican inspired foods with unnecessary additives like that apple relish (wtf?) simplicity is key and i have yet to see them try an impressive mexican dish
    Coming from a mexican in SoCal

    Neisha Torres

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    I would buy a spirit jersey mostly in cold seasons🥶

    ashley wilson

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    A video showing Jenns ear collection would be amazing 😍😍

    Kaci Lala

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    I like it but I don’t think it would suit me ☺️

    MarinaRey Spitz

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    I LOVE spirit jerseys! I only have 1 but I plan on buying a new one and new ears every time I go ❤️

    Bridget Clement

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    I Would love to Experience the Butterfly Garden at this Festival!! We have a Butterfly Garden here in New Orleans

    L Ann

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    The bacon looked yummy!!! 🥓

    mya hancock

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    No spaceship earth is not a roller coaster it’s fun but very slow

    April Penner

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    I love her ears!! I don't think spaceship earth is a roller coaster. I don't enjoy this ride at all, actually. Of course, the one time we went on it we got stuck on it for about 20 minutes. Is it supposed to go backwards after you reach the top? Too slow and dark and creepy for me. I love spirit jersey's and sweatshirts! My favorite kind of weather-sweatshirt weather.

    jeff peterson

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    Did Jenn make her ears wife loved them

    amylong66

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    Cannot wait to see your review of the festival for this year! We will be there in May for our honeymoon and you do amazing reviews! Hope to run into at the parks while we’re there May 1st-12th 🙂

    Lauretta Ross

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    FIGMENT!!! ❤️❤️

    Chelsea McDowall

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    The frushi is my FAVORITE treat!!!

    Faith Barilla

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    where did Jen get her ears?

    H3artikmu

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    I’ve always wanted a spurt Jersey and I’m so excited because on my next time I’m getting one!!

    pinksugarfluff

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    None of that food looks good!

    Michael Hamilton

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    yes its a roller coSter

    Liv Nemier

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    i feel like after this years video when jenns around tim eats slightly better XD its great

    Allison Ling

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    Where are Jenn's ears from?!

    Rebecca Carroll

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    A gastrique is a sauce made from caramelized sugar that is deglazed with vinegar. I think the most common form of this most people are used to is the orange sauce on duck à l'orange.

    Tracy v

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    I just love your vlogs! My husband and I will being attending the flower and garden fest this year in April. We are so excited! Would be great to run into ya'll. 🙂

    Lora-Berkeley Macaranas

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    *Jenn

    Lora-Berkeley Macaranas

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    I have that Monsters Inc shirt that Jen is wearing.

    Lisa Clark

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    Love this video! Can’t wait to go see it ourselves this year but where did you get your ears?! Absolutely love them 😄

    Kellye Ishmael

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    Thanks for the fun reviews! I hope to try Jen's watermelon drink sometime!

    Maerose Harkins

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    Jenn was like no no about three

    Cococafè

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    I unknowingly scheduled my disney trip for march 3 to 9, I guess I'll be spending some money on tasty random food lol This festival seems fun. Funny thing is we weren't even going to disney next year, we were just binge watching you guys and got hyped up xD

    Ethan Orsano

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    Spaceship earth is not a coaster

    phatpharm06

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    I have never seen a pair of mouse ears that I really want until I saw those beautiful flower and garden ones Jen had on in this one. 😍

    Miguel Pacheco

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    It says "slow-moving" on the queue card so ima say not a rollercoaster. 🙇

    Joan Mueller

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    Cute ears jenn

    Amy Barr

    (July 15, 2019 - 9:24 pm)

    Love the spirit jerseys!! But won't spend the money for the ones at Disney. I still look at all of them though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *